US & Canada

Verified Fan Registration
Open now through Sunday, Dec. 4 at 11:59 PST

Verified Fan Presale
Ticketmaster will send an email the evening of Tuesday, Dec. 6 with presale information
Presale starts Wednesday, Dec. 7 – Times vary per market

** You must sign up for Verified Fan to receive a presale code **

Sign up for Verified Fan HERE

Australia & New Zealand

Fan Club Presale
Auckland – starting at 10am AEDT, Wed 7 Dec
Sydney – starting at 12pm AEDT, Wed 7 Dec
Melbourne – starting at 2pm AEDT, Wed 7 Dec
Sign up for the newsletter to receive the presale code

Sign up for newsletter here

Global Public On Sale
Friday, Dec. 9 – times vary per market